• Contact Us
     
    Contact UsHershey Intermediate School
    P.O. Box 898
    450 Homestead Road
    Hershey, PA 17033
    Phone:  (717) 531-2277
    FAX: (717) 508-2266
     
     
    Teachers are unable to check their e-mail regularly due to classroom responsibilities. If you want to leave a voice mail message for the teacher, please call the school at the number listed and leave a message using the voice-activated mail system or the teacher's direct extension. If you need to speak with someone immediately, please call the district receptionist at 717-534-2501.
     
    First Name Last Name Position Phone Number Extension Email Address
    Brian Blase 4th Grade Teacher (717) 531-2277 5041 bblase@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Allen Boyer Computer Teacher (717) 531-2277 5052 aboyer@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Maryann Briotte 4th Grade Teacher (717) 531-2277 5047 mbriotte@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Jackie Castleman Principal (717) 531-2277 6202 jcastleman@hershey.k12.pa.us
    MaryJo Coleman 5th Grade Teacher (Title II) (717) 531-2277 5054 mjcoleman@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Theresa DeAcosta Secretary (717) 531-2277 5301 tdeacosta@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Kara DeVivo Learning Support Teacher (717) 531-2277 5030 kdevivo@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Alicia Dunlop 4th Grade Teacher (717) 531-2277 5049 adunlop@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Justin Edwards 4th Grade Teacher (717) 531-2277 5042 jedwards@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Kayla Engle Special Education Teacher (717) 531-2277 5010 kengle@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Jennifer Ettinger Art Teacher (717) 531-2277 5414 jettinger@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Anna Gawel Assistant Principal (717) 531-2277 5302 agawel@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Allison Gehman 4th Grade Teacher (717) 531-2277 5050 agehman@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Samantha Gustantino 5th Grade Teacher (717) 531-2277 5056 sgustantino@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Jennifer Heintzelman Learning Support Teacher (717) 531-2277 5464 jheintzelman@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Darlene Heisey Nurse Assistant (717) 531-2277 5432 dheisey@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Christine Hicks 5th Grade Teacher (717) 531-2277 5055 chicks@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Tara Hustad Special Education Teacher (717) 531-2277 5009 thustad@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Marquis Jones PE/Health Teacher (717) 531-2277 5409 mjones@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Tara Katerman 4th Grade Teacher (717) 531-2277 5056 tkaterman@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Tom Keefer 5th Grade Teacher (717) 531-2277 5059 tkeefer@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Pamela Keene Behavioral Specialist (717) 531-2277 5443 pkeene@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Christan Kehler Reading Specialist (717) 531-2277 5260 ckehler@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Beth Kenney Itinerant Special Education Teacher (717) 531-2277 5415 bkenney@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Bethany Kleinfelter 5th Grade Teacher (717) 531-2277 5061 bkleinfelter@hershey.k12.pa.us