Hershey Early Childhood Center A Community Cultivating an Extraordinary Learning Environment
Contact Us
 
Contact UsHershey Early Childhood Center
P.O. Box 898
450 Rear Homestead Road
Hershey, PA 17033
Phone:  (717) 531-2211
 
 
 
Teachers are unable to check their e-mail regularly due to classroom responsibilities. If you want to leave a voice mail message for the teacher, please call the school at the number listed and leave a message using the voice-activated mail system or the teacher's direct extension. If you need to speak with someone immediately, please call the district receptionist at 717-534-2501.
 
First Name Last Name Position Phone Number Extension Email Address Teacher Website
Laura Alexander First Grade Teacher (717) 531-2211 6130 lalexander@hershey.k12.pa.us
Kelli Anderson Early Intervention Specialist (717) 531-2211 6129 kanderson@hershey.k12.pa.us
Kimberli Averill First Grade Teacher (717) 531-2211 6124 kaverill@hershey.k12.pa.us
Jaime Bean Health & PE Teacher (717) 531-2211 6301 jbean@hershey.k12.pa.us
Kaitlyn Blase First Grade Teacher (717) 531-2211 6123 kblase@hershey.k12.pa.us
Alicia Bohn Kindergarten Teacher (717) 531-2211 6006 abohn@hershey.k12.pa.us
Wendy Brandt First Grade Teacher (717) 531-2211 6131 wbrandt@hershey.k12.pa.us
Suzanne Bressi Administrative Assistant (717) 531-2211 6201 sbressi@hershey.k12.pa.us
Jacquelyn Castleman Principal (717) 531-2211 6202 jcastleman@hershey.k12.pa.us
Caitlyn Clark First Grade Teacher (717) 531-2211 6121 cclark@hershey.k12.pa.us
Leah Cross Learning Support Teacher (717) 531-2211 6136 lcross@hershey.k12.pa.us
Kara DeVivo Learning Support Teacher (717) 531-2211 6133 kdevivo@hershey.k12.pa.us
Jeanine Dreher First Grade Teacher (717) 531-2211 6122 jdreher@hershey.k12.pa.us
Jennifer Ettinger Art Teacher (717) 531-2211 5414/6307 jettinger@hershey.k12.pa.us
Mary Fair I.U. Preschool Teacher (717) 531-2211 6003 mfair@hershey.k12.pa.us
Michelle Kisner Music Teacher (717) 531-2211 6306/5003 mkisner@hershey.k12.pa.us
Michelle Krolczyk Autistic Support Teacher (717) 531-2211 6134 mkrolczyk@hershey.k12.pa.us
Christine Leonzo Literacy Coach (717) 531-2211 6135 cleonzo@hershey.k12.pa.us
Yvonne Lessard First Grade Teacher (717) 531-2211 6126 ylessard@hershey.k12.pa.us
Tiffany Lillenstein Kindergarten Teacher (717) 531-2211 6009 tlillenstein@hershey.k12.pa.us
Christen Manari K-8 Instructional Technology Coach (717) 531-2277 6135 cmanari@hershey.k12.pa.us
Jennifer Marron Speech & Language Pathologist (717) 531-2211 6216 jmarron@hershey.k12.pa.us
Kathy Marschka Librarian, Computer (717) 531-2211 6213/6001 kmarshka@hershey.k12.pa.us
Colleen Mullikin Math Intervention Specialist (717) 531-2211 6007 cmullikin@hershey.k12.pa.us
Kimberly Pegher Gifted Support Teacher (717) 531-2211 5046 kpegher@hershey.k12.pa.us
Wendy Peiffer Math Intervention Specialist (717) 531-2211 5037/6126 wpeiffer@hershey.k12.pa.us
Amanda Peters Psychologist/Special Education Consultant (717) 531-2211 6304 apeters@hershey.k12.pa.us
Marianne Purdy First Grade Teacher (717) 531-2211 6128 mpurdy@hershey.k12.pa.us
Kristen Sachs First Grade Teacher (717) 531-2211 6125 ksachs@hershey.k12.pa.us
Lindsey Schmidt Assistant Principal (717) 531-2211 6208 lschmidt@hershey.k12.pa.us
Jamie Schraudner School Counselor (717) 531-2211 6127 jschraudner@hershey.k12.pa.us
Tara Seymour Health/PE Teacher (717) 531-2211 6302 tseymour@hershey.k12.pa.us
Brooke Shrift First Grade Teacher (717) 531-2211 6132 bshrift@hershey.k12.pa.us
Danielle Slatt Grade 1 Teacher (717) 531-2211 6135 dslatt@hershey.k12.pa.us
Leann Snyder Math Coach (717) 531-2211 5044/6002 lsnyder@hershey.k12.pa.us
Kelly Stewart Occupational Therapist (717) 531-2211 5438/6305 kstewart@heshey.k12.pa.us
Priscilla Stoner Administrative Assistant (717) 531-2211 6200 pstoner@hershey.k12.pa.us
Michele Taylor Early Intervention Specialist (717) 531-2211 6310 mbtaylor@hershey.k12.pa.us
Gale Tice Nurse Assistant (717) 531-2211 6210 gtice@hershey.k12.pa.us
Jill Umberger Kindergarten Teacher (717) 531-2211 6009 jumberger@hershey.k12.pa.us
Amelia Walker ESL Teacher (717) 531-2211 5440/6311 awalker@hershey.k12.pa.us
Alexandra Walmer Kindergarten Teacher (717) 531-2211 6004 alwalmer@hershey.k12.pa.us
Heather Whitehead Kindergarten Teacher (717) 531-2211 6005 hwhitehead@hershey.k12.pa.us
Pamela Yocum Speech & Language Pathologist (717) 531-2211 6303 pyocum@hershey.k12.pa.us
Jessica Zentner Kindergarten Teacher (717) 531-2211 6008 jzentner@hershey.k12.pa.us

 
CLOSE