Hershey High School A Community Cultivating an Extraordinary Learning Environment
Contact UsHershey High School
P.O. Box 898
550 Homestead Road
Hershey, PA  17033
Phone:  (717) 531-2244
FAX: (717) 534-2684
 
Teachers are unable to check their e-mail regularly due to classroom responsibilities. If you want to leave a voice mail message for the teacher, please call the school at the number listed and leave a message using the voice-activated mail system or the teacher's direct extension. If you need to speak with someone immediately, please call the district receptionist at 717-534-2501.
 
 
First Name Last Name Position Phone Extension Email Address
Michele Agee Administrative Assistant to the Principal (717) 531-2244 2243 magee@hershey.k12.pa.us
Jason Ambler Science - Biology Teacher (717) 531-2244 1211 jambler@hershey.k12.pa.us
Dave Anderson Social Studies Teacher (717) 531-2244 1104 danderson@hershey.k12.pa.us
Maxine Baaklini English Teacher (717) 531-2244 1112 mbaaklini@hershey.k12.pa.us
Lisa Balanda English Teacher (717) 531-2244 1123 lbalanda@hershey.k12.pa.us
Emily Bancroft Math Teacher (717) 531-2244 1218 ebancroft@hershey.k12.pa.us
Erik Barber Science - Biology Teacher (717) 531-2244 1206 ebarber@hershey.k12.pa.us
Jaime Bean Health/PE Teacher (717) 531-2244 1003 jbean@hershey.k12.pa.us
Tim Bean Social Studies Teacher (717) 531-2244 1105 tbean@hershey.k12.pa.us
Beth Bechtel Attendance Secretary (717) 531-2244 2246 bbechtel@hershey.k12.pa.us
Kathy Bijold Sohn Secretary to the Assistant Principals (717) 531-2244 2000 kbijold@hershey.k12.pa.us
Rich Bittinger English Teacher (717) 531-2244 1117 rbittinger@hershey.k12.pa.us
Paul Blackburn Health/PE Teacher (717) 531-2244 1002 pblackburn@hershey.k12.pa.us
Tara Blackburn School Nurse (717) 531-2244 2240 tblackburn@hershey.k12.pa.us
Elizabeth Blosky Science - Biology Teacher (717) 531-2244 1202 eblosky@hershey.k12.pa.us
Christopher Boggess English Teacher (717) 531-2244 1142 cboggess@hershey.k12.pa.us
Gay Bricker Nurse Support (717) 531-2244 2240 gbricker@hershey.k12.pa.us
Naomi Brought Art Teacher (717) 531-2244 1013 nbrought@hershey.k12.pa.us
Julee Brown Learning Support Teacher (717) 531-2244 1145 jbrown@hershey.k12.pa.us
Kimberly Brown English Teacher (717) 531-2244 1152 kibrown@hershey.k12.pa.us
Brandon Bucher Health/PE Teacher (717) 531-2244 1006 bbucher@hershey.k12.pa.us
Christine Choi Biology Teacher (717) 531-2244 1223 cchoi@hershey.k12.pa.us
Barb Clouser Spanish Teacher (717) 531-2244 1139 bclouser@hershey.k12.pa.us
Mimi Collins German Teacher Half-time/Social Studies Teacher Half-time (717) 531-2244 1106 mcollins@hershey.k12.pa.us
Nika Corwin Library Aide (717) 531-2244 2261 ncorwin@hershey.k12.pa.us
Patricia Costello Art Teacher (717) 531-2244 1015 pcostello@hershey.k12.pa.us
Kim DeWitt French Teacher (717) 531-2244 1128 kdewitt@hershey.k12.pa.us
Derek Dietz English Teacher (717) 531-2244 1142 ddietz@hershey.k12.pa.us
Kim Dilger Learning Support Teacher (717) 531-2244 1133 kdilger@hershey.k12.pa.us
Scott Dilger Social Studies Teacher (717) 531-2244 1103 sdilger@hershey.k12.pa.us
Tara Dorsey Assistant Principal (717) 531-2244 HS: 2245 or MS: 4163 tdorsey@hershey.k12.pa.us
Peter Ebert Assistant Principal (717) 531-2244 2214 pebert@hershey.k12.pa.us
Paul Eppley Math Teacher (717) 531-2244 1244 peppley@hershey.k12.pa.us
Nathan Erdman Health/PE Teacher (717) 531-2244 1004 nerdman@hershey.k12.pa.us
Nathan Estes English Teacher (717) 531-2244 1127 nestes@hershey.k12.pa.us
Joseph Farrell Music & Chorus Teacher (717) 531-2244 1010/4151 jfarrell@hershey.k12.pa.us
Lauren Fasnacht Spanish Teacher 1/2 time (717) 531-2244 1135 lfasnacht@hershey.k12.pa.us
Brian Ferry Business Education Teacher (717) 531-2244 1236 bferry@hershey.k12.pa.us
Nicole Fisher Social Studies Teacher (717) 531-2244 1107 nfisher@hershey.k12.pa.us
Daniel Fornataro Math Teacher (717) 531-2244 1220 dfornataro@hershey.k12.pa.us
Jean Good Guidance Counselor (717) 531-2244 2241 jgood@hershey.k12.pa.us
Scott Govern Athletic Director (717) 531-2244 2277 sgovern@hershey.k12.pa.us
Angela Grabuloff Social Studies Teacher (717) 531-2244 1115 agrabuloff@hershey.k12.pa.us
Jessica Gustafson Math Teacher (717) 531-2244 1218 jgustafson@hershey.k12.pa.us
Mike Gustantino Business Education Teacher (717) 531-2244 1240 mgustantino@hershey.k12.pa.us
Kimberly Haney Chemistry Teacher (717) 531-2244 1219 khaney@hershey.k12.pa.us
Brendan Hensel Guidance Counselor (717) 531-2244 2247 bhensel@hershey.k12.pa.us
Emily Hoover Chemistry Teacher (717) 531-2244 1201 ehoover@hershey.k12.pa.us
Jessica Intrieri PE/Health Teacher (717) 531-2244 1002 jintrieri@hershey.k12.pa.us
Erin Ives English Teacher (717) 531-2244 1121 eives@hershey.k12.pa.us.us
Next

 
 

 

    
CLOSE