• Contact Us
     
    Contact UsHershey Middle School
    P.O. Box 898
    500 Homestead Road
    Hershey, PA 17033
    Phone:  (717) 531-2222
    FAX: (717) 531-2245
     
    Teachers are unable to check their e-mail regularly due to classroom responsibilities. If you want to leave a voice mail message for the teacher, please call the school at the number listed and leave a message using the voice-activated mail system or the teacher's direct extension. If you need to speak with someone immediately, please call the district receptionist at 717-534-2501.
     
    First Name Last Name Postion Phone Extension E-mail
    Kevin Adams Math Teacher (7th) (717) 531-2222 4113 kadams@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Amy Allen Spanish Teacher (717) 531-2222 4015 aallen@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Susan Barto Math Teacher (7th) (717) 531-2222 4106 sbarto@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Nathan Beamer Social Studies Teacher (8th) (717) 531-2222 4139 nbeamer@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Tracey Bitting Reading Specialist (717) 531-2222 4025 tbitting@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Alyssa Carricato Computer Education Teacher (717) 531-2222 4234 acarricato@hershey.k12.pa.us
    David Cavic Math Teacher (8th) (717) 531-2222 4137 dcavic@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Jamie Clark Art Teacher (717) 531-2222 4024 jaclark@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Eric Crabtree Social Studies Teacher (7th) (717) 531-2222 4110 jcrabtree@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Tracie Dawson School Nurse (717) 531-2222 4219 tdawson@hershey.k12.pa.us
    JoAnn Delaney Science Teacher (6th) (717) 531-2222 4014 jdelaney@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Krista Dickerson Secretary (717) 531-2222 4200 kdickerson@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Tara Dorsey Assistant Principal (717) 531-2222 HS: 2245 or MS: 4163 tdorsey@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Carol Dundorf Science Teacher (7th) (717) 531-2222 4174 cdundorf@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Gregory Eckert English Language Arts Teacher (7th) (717) 531-2222 4169 geckert@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Abigail Eggert English Language Arts Teacher (8th) (717) 531-2222 4147 aeggert@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Jarryd Erb Health/PE Teacher (717) 531-2222 4209 jerb@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Kellie Eshenour Learning Support Teacher (717) 531-2222 4152 keshenour@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Joseph Farrell Choir Instructor (717) 531-2222 1010/4151 jfarrell@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Rob Finkill Social Studies Teacher (8th) (717) 531-2222 4135 rfinkill@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Katherine Frentz Communication Arts Teacher (717) 531-2222 4004 kfrentz@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Rebekah Frey Spanish Teacher (717) 531-2222 4012 rjfrey@hershey.k12.pa.us
    John Gabriele Music Teacher (717) 531-2222 4118 jgabriele@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Michelle Garrett-Bell Learning Support Teacher (717) 531-2222 4009 mgarrett@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Jacqueline Gillespie Family and Consumer Science Teacher (717) 531-2222 4149 jgillespie@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Ashley Gorman Social Studies Teacher (6th) (717) 531-2222 4010 agorman@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Joy Graeff Math Teacher (8th) (717) 531-2222 4145 jgraeff@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Dorinda Hammer Computer Education Teacher (717) 531-2222 4234 dhammer@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Erin Hankey Speech & Language Pathologist (717) 531-2222 4059 ehankey@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Katelyn Harley Art Teacher (717) 531-2222 4024 kharley@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Megan Hayman Communication Arts Teacher (6th) (717) 531-2222 4011 mhayman@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Stephanie Hegge English Teacher (8th) (717) 531-2222 4136 shegge@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Darin Hickethier Math Teacher (8th) (717) 531-2222 4134 dhicketheir@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Janelle Hromyak ESL Teacher (717) 531-2222 4175 jhyromyak@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Dan Hugendubler Communication Arts Teacher (6th) (717) 531-2222 4006 dhugendubler@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Alexander Jones Language Arts Teacher (6th) (717) 531-2222 4013 ajones@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Jennifer Klos Science Teacher (7th) (717) 531-2222 4109 jklos@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Greg Knowles Spanish Teacher (717) 531-2222 4016 gknowles@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Dana Lacasse Learning Support Teacher (717) 531-2222 4007 dlacasse@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Angela Lapioli Library Aide (717) 531-2222 4068 alapioli@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Stacey Latimer Math Teacher (6th) (717) 531-2222 4005 slatimer@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Patricia Lear Secretary (717) 531-2222 4201 plear@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Caroline Lehman English Teacher (7th) (717) 531-2222 4107 clehman@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Kathryn Mack Social Studies Teacher (6th) (717) 531-2222 4061 kmack@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Dale Mackley Social Studies Teacher (7th) (717) 531-2222 4108 dmackley@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Christen Manari K-8 Instructional Technology Coach (717) 531-2222 6216/4071 cmanari@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Victoria Masse Math Teacher (6th) (717) 531-2222 4003 vmasse@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Sue McDonald Learning Support Teacher (717) 531-2222 4167 smcdonald@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Emma Melhorn English Language Arts Teacher (8th) (717) 531-2222 4114 emelhorn@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Carolyn Merrill Learning Support Teacher (717) 531-2222 4138 cmerrill@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Next