Hershey Primary Elementary A Community Cultivating an Extraordinary Learning Environment
Contact Us
 
Contact UsHershey Primary School
P.O. Box 898
450 Homestead Road
Hershey, PA 17033
Phone:  (717) 531-2277
FAX: (717) 508-2266
 
 
Teachers are unable to check their e-mail regularly due to classroom responsibilities. If you want to leave a voice mail message for the teacher, please call the school at the number listed and leave a message using the voice-activated mail system or the teacher's direct extension. If you need to speak with someone immediately, please call the district receptionist at 717-534-2501.

First Name Last Name Position Phone Number Extension Email Address
Alexa Appel 3rd Grade Teacher (717) 531-2277 aappel@hershey.k12.pa.us
Laura Becker Autistic Support Teacher (717) 531-2277 lbecker@hershey.k12.pa.us
Katie Blum 2nd Grade Teacher (717) 531-2277 5025 kblum@hershey.k12.pa.us
Allen Boyer Computer Teacher (717) 531-2277 5052 aboyer@hershey.k12.pa.us
Amy Brandt 2nd Grade Teacher (717) 531-2277 5023 abrandt@hershey.k12.pa.us
Leah Brittain 2nd Grade Teacher (717) 531-2277 5028 lbrittain@hershey.k12.pa.us
Elizabeth Brocious 3rd Grade Teacher (717) 531-2277 5016 ebrocious@hershey.k12.pa.us
Jackie Castleman Principal (717) 531-2277 5306 jcastleman@hershey.k12.pa.us
Julia Cin 2nd Grade Teacher (717) 531-2277 5022 jcin@hershey.k12.pa.us
Darlene Dawes 3rd Grade Teacher (717) 531-2277 5012 ddawes@hershey.k12.pa.us
Kara DeVivo Special Education Teacher (717) 531-2277 5030 kdevivo@hershey.k12.pa.us
Nicole Ehrhorn 2nd Grade Teacher (717) 531-2277 5029 nehrhorn@hershey.k12.pa.us
Jennifer Ettinger Art Teacher (717) 531-2277 5414 jettinger@hershey.k12.pa.us
Leanne Feeney Special Education Teacher (717) 531-2277 5035 lfeeney@hershey.k12.pa.us
Molly Felty Speech & Language Pathologist (717) 531-2277 5064 mfelty@hershey.k12.pa.us
Karen Finney Library Aide (717) 531-2277 5097 kfinney@hershey.k12.pa.us
Jena Funck Assistant Principal (717) 531-2277 5202 jfunck@hershey.k12.pa.us
Kimberly Graeff 3rd Grade Teacher (717) 531-2277 5020 kgraeff@hershey.k12.pa.us
Leah Hayward Speech & Language Pathologist (717) 531-2277 5230 lhayward@hershey.k12.pa.us
Darlene Heisey Nurse Assistant (717) 531-2277 5401 dheisey@hershey.k12.pa.us
Heather Hoke 3rd Grade Teacher (717) 531-2277 5018 hhoke@hershey.k12.pa.us
Deanna Houck Secretary (717) 531-2277 5200 dhouck@hershey.k12.pa.us
Marquis Jones PE/Health Teacher (717) 531-2277 mjones@hershey.k12.pa.us
Pamela Keene Behavioral Specialist (717) 531-2277 5443 pkeene@hershey.k12.pa.us
Amy Kensinger 2nd Grade Teacher (717) 531-2277 5024 akensinger@hershey.k12.pa.us
Next


 

CLOSE