Derry Township School District A Community Cultivating an Extraordinary Learning Environment

Athletics

Athletic Office
 
550 Homestead Road, P.O. Box 898, Hershey, PA 17033
Phone (717) 531-2244 FAX: (717) 531-2318
 
Office Hours: 7:00 am - 3:30 pm Regular School Hours: 7:38 am - 2:33 pm
 
Scott Govern, Athletic Director
 Linda  O'Connor, Athletic Secretary
 
 
Sport Head Coach Email Season
Athletic Trainer - High School Tony Turchetta aturchetta@hershey.k12.pa.us
Athletic Trainer - Middle School Jeff Hutton jhutton@hershey.k12.pa.us
Baseball Spring
Basketball - Boys Paul Blackburn pblackburn@hershey.k12.pa.us Winter
Basketball - Boys - JH Bob Hivner hivner4@comcast.net Winter
Basketball - Girls Ronald Moore rmoore@hershey.k12.pa.us Winter
Basketball - Girls - JH Alyssa Carricato acarricato@hershey.k12.pa.us Winter
Cheerleading Debra Suri debrasuri@gmail.com Fall
Cheerleading Debra Suri debrasure@gmail.com Winter
Cross Country Al Fricke thefricksters@comcast.net Fall
Cross Country JH Robert Dailey rdailey@hersheychristian.org Fall
Field Hockey Brianna Price Bridavies3@gmail.com Fall
Field Hockey JH Allison Mackley amackley@hershey.k12.pa.us Fall
Football Frank Isenberg, III fisenberg@hershey.k12.pa.us Fall
Football - JH Brian Ferry bferry@hershey.k12.pa.us Fall
Golf Scott Yeakle sky@pga.com Fall
LaCrosse - Boys John Schein scheinconsulting@gmail.com Spring
LaCrosse - Girls Ken Taylor ktaylor3@hmc.psu.edu Spring
Soccer - Boys Andrew Maya amaya@hershey.k12.pa.us Fall
Soccer - Boys - JH Andrew Maya amaya@hershey.k12.pa.us Spring
Soccer - Girls Jeff Rosensteel tjrosensteel@comcast.net Fall
Soccer - Girls - JH Justin Repsch jrepsch@hershey.k12.pa.us Spring
Softball Frank Moosic frank@slugginmoose.com Spring
Swimming Greg Fastrich fasty4@aol.com Winter
Tennis - Boys Jessica Karl jmk5196@yahoo.com Spring
Next
CLOSE