• Athletic Office
     
    550 Homestead Road, P.O. Box 898, Hershey, PA 17033
    Phone (717) 531-2244 FAX: (717) 531-2318
     
    Office Hours: 7:00 am - 3:30 pm Regular School Hours: 7:38 am - 2:33 pm
     
    Scott Govern, Athletic Director
     Linda  O'Connor, Athletic Secretary
     
     

     

Sport Head Coach Email Season
Athletic Trainer - High School Lea Vandegrift lvandegrift@hershey.k12.pa.us All Seasons
Athletic Trainer - Middle School Jordan Bartal jbartal@hershey.k12.pa.us All Seasons
Baseball Dave Anderson danderson@hershey.k12.pa.us Spring
Basketball - Boys Paul Blackburn pblackburn@hershey.k12.pa.us Winter
Basketball - Boys - JH Bob Hivner hivner4@comcast.net Winter
Basketball - Girls Ronald Moore rmoore@hershey.k12.pa.us Winter
Basketball - Girls - JH Tara Blackburn tblackburn@hershey.k12.pa.us Winter
Cheerleading Debra Suri debrasuri@gmail.com Fall
Cheerleading Kelly Viozzi-Gzurich kellyv31@gmail.com Winter
Cross Country Al Fricke thefricksters@comcast.net Fall
Cross Country JH Robert Dailey rdailey@hersheychristian.org Fall
Field Hockey Brianna Price Bridavies3@gmail.com Fall
Field Hockey JH Allison Mackley amackley@hershey.k12.pa.us Fall
Football Frank Isenberg, III fisenberg@hershey.k12.pa.us Fall
Football - JH Brian Ferry bferry@hershey.k12.pa.us Fall
Golf Scott Yeakle sky@pga.com Fall
LaCrosse - Boys John Schein scheinconsulting@gmail.com Spring
LaCrosse - Girls Ken Taylor ktaylor3@hmc.psu.edu Spring
Powerlifting Troy Smith trsmith@hershey.k12.pa.us Winter
Soccer - Boys Andrew Maya amaya@hershey.k12.pa.us Fall
Soccer - Boys - JH Andrew Maya amaya@hershey.k12.pa.us Spring
Soccer - Girls Justin Repsch jrepsch@hershey.k12.pa.us Fall
Soccer - Girls - JH Justin Repsch jrepsch@hershey.k12.pa.us Spring
Softball Jessica Intrieri jintrieri@hershey.k12.pa.us Spring
Swimming Greg Fastrich fasty4@aol.com Winter
Next